Herzog Zwei


  1. Jagd Flieger
  2. The Previous War
  3. The Fighter Called Emergency to Base
  4. There is No Time to Lose
  5. Take it Easy
  6. Sleight of Hand
  7. A Breach of Contract
  8. Back to Square One
  9. The Mournful War
  10. Sniper
  11. The Super Fighter Invigorated Us
  12. The Dawn of a New Age
  13. Funeral March for the Metal Knights
  14. A Victorious Bell is Ringing Brass
  15. A Victorious Bell is Ringing Bell
  16. Be His Soul Rest in Peace
  17. A Full Retreat
  18. Go With the Stream

Composed By


Tell others that you like this