Sonic The Hedgehog


  1. Title Screen (share)
  2. Act Start (share)
  3. Green Hill Zone (share)
  4. Invincible (share)
  5. Bridge Zone (share)
  6. Chaos Emerald (share)
  7. Jungle Zone (share)
  8. Bonus Zone (share)
  9. Labyrinth Zone (share)
  10. Act Complete (share)
  11. Scrap Brain Zone (share)
  12. Sky Base Zone (share)
  13. Boss Theme (share)
  14. Death (share)
  15. Ending (share)
  16. Marble Zone (unused) (share)

Composed By

Masato Nakamura

Yuzo Koshiro

Tell others that you like this