The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past


  1. Title ~ Link to the Past (share)
  2. Beginning of the Journey (share)
  3. Seal of Seven Maidens (share)
  4. Majestic Castle (share)
  5. Princess Zelda's Rescue (share)
  6. Safety in the Sanctuary (share)
  7. Hyrule Field Main Theme (share)
  8. Kakariko Village (share)
  9. Guessing-Game House (share)
  10. Fortune Teller (share)
  11. Soldiers of Kakariko Village (share)
  12. Dank Dungeons (share)
  13. Lost Ancient Ruins (share)
  14. Anger of the Guardians (share)
  15. Great Victory! (share)
  16. The Silly Pink Rabbit! (share)
  17. Forest of Mystery (share)
  18. Unsealing the Master Sword (share)
  19. Priest of the Dark Order (share)
  20. Dark Golden Land (share)
  21. Black Mist (share)
  22. Dungeon of Shadows (share)
  23. Meeting the Maidens (share)
  24. The Goddess Appears (share)
  25. Release of Ganon (share)
  26. Ganon's Message (share)
  27. The Prince of Darkness (share)
  28. Power of the Gods (share)
  29. Epilogue ~ Beautiful Hyrule (share)
  30. Staff Roll (share)

Composed By

Koji Kondo

Tell others that you like this